Tough Love

Published by

on

Tough love will steal your heart

Tough love will rape your home

tough love will never be enough

tough love, old picture left by the dead stone

tough love will break you, don’t look so smart

Tough love

whitest moonlight, hidden in the boxing glove

Tough love

black shadow and sentient self-revealing bone

tough love

wants to be left alone

Tough love

dances without throne

Tough love

path to the sweetest home

Tough love

you are the only one

Tough love

mighty heart left by the lonely phone

tough love will steal your heart

tough love will never be enough

Tough love starlight driven, from high above

Tough love knocks when nobody is home

Tough love, whispers when wet tears are falling alone

Tough love will love you to the very bone

Tough love

how can I ever leave you alone?

Tough love

you are my solitude, my loving home

Tough love

please pick up the phone.

Tough love

please, leave me alone

I already have a home.

Tough love

I have found my crown, my throne!

You are my seductive remedy

I am your biggest enemy

You are my dearest solution

I am your vengeful absolution

Take care, pointless evolution

I have chosen…

Involution

Tough Love

Thank you, for your blessed confusion

Cheers to Heavy Metal fusion

I know all here is a deserted illusion

dead matter and her nicotine-fueled infusion

electromagnetic bottle drowned in close-minded solution

Tough love

please be gone

Tough love

take care

Tough Love

please leave me alone

I had enough of scary things, that are always staring suspiciously grim, life imported as a deadly sin. East and West are playing rough, North and South can never get enough… in this place, The brightest light is sensitive to the most righteous touch.

Tough Love

All this is just too damn much

Tough Love

please leave me alone

I am coming home!

Tough love

I don’t love you anymore,

Tough Love

Begone!

5 responses to “Tough Love”

  1. writingheart435 Avatar
    writingheart435

    They took your videos down, we’re getting to the point where you are almost as harassed as I am, I’m getting jealous.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. filezip9c890328ed Avatar

    Lol, don’t be jealous, haha… I guess, we will have to have that drink sometime in the not-so-distant future…joke aside, Did Phil store the videos, this was my intention, but I hope they have served the purpose.

    About killing links, channels, and erasing videos…This is the main reason why I have started using music videos, they can take them down if they wish.
    And,I have seen you had a lovely discussion on Substack, there will be always, that one moron who just knows everything better no matter the amount of delivered evidence.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. writingheart435 Avatar
      writingheart435

      You know my cousin or somebody purporting to be my cousin asked about you a few days ago. When I answered him he never answered me back which is unusual because I gave him the Malasia video, which he didn’t use, also unusual that was good stuff right from the NSA.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. writingheart435 Avatar
        writingheart435

        Reminded me of the good old days on VT when I used to make trolls cry

        Liked by 1 person

      2. filezip9c890328ed Avatar

        All this trouble and fuzz because of one unknown poet, strange…

        Btw, drink is not a joke i am always serious about a good pint of beer, or whatever you prefer.😉🍺

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started