Warrior and the Flame

Published by

on

Warrior; Flame,o flame

tell me finally your name

Flame: go into the eye of the storm where two were born

giant cosmic fart or cosmic dart?

work of art, close to your heart?

Flame: you old fool don’t be such a tool

cant you not see, it was always

Just you and me

Warrior: How this can be, for you I sail the mighty sea

I even killed a giant bee when I had to pee

Tell me the name, the name of the old flame!

I need somebody to blame…

Flame: Old fool, leave the fight, embrace the night

leaf has fallen your name has been called

Go and see, if you can wait, under the Mighty Tree

Please Bee Killer…this is not a filler

Don’t get lost on the bridge made of frost

follow me, and you will see

You do not need my name, cause I am not to blame

A life lived well is the greatest gift to tell

Go now you old fool, don’t be a tool

go and see, finally be

Bells are silently humming

ears are drumming

Under Twin Peaks, truth reaks

Embrace the night, leave the fight

go and see, and finally be

For you, the story ends well

there is no more to tell

This is not a game foul, we are not the owl

I am the One that can see, listen, and come with me.

Leave the life race and take your deserved place

The truth is and finally, you can see

there, were always

Just YOU and ME.

Acts of violence, deserve silence

I am the flame, I know the true name

come and see, leave this world be

Truth has been told, the world unfold

It is there for you to see, come let it be

finally, you can see… there, were always

Just YOU and ME.

Close the door, you have done well

there is another story to tell

If you want to support my artistic journey, here is the link:https://ko-fi.com/happyparrot

If you want to donate, in reality, you would be buying a portion of food for our parrot please use the link above…Thank You!

Like, share, or Subscribe!

Stay frosty!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started